June favorites

Hello sunshines! ♡

Now. . . I know it’s been a while since I last posted something, but it’s been really hectic lately with my uni exams. But since it’s June, I thought that a ”June favorites” post is what I was looking for.

So here are my top 4 favorite things this month! 

1. Timotei ‘Precious oils spray’ ;

IMG_20170618_183033_763.jpg

‘Precious oils’ by Timotei is a rejuvenating mist, containing argan oil, almond oil and jasmine flower extract. I love products that are made with nature ingredients. This is my favorite at the moment. It doesn’t contain any harmful parabens and comes in a nice and very handy bottle. The mist can be used on either dry or wet hair, it protects your hair from heat and makes them shine! Also, it is a very good choice for the beach (since it’s summer), cause it protects your hair from sun radiation.

IMG_20170618_190159_964.jpg

2. Garnier body, ‘Intensive 7 days’ lotion ;

IMG_20170618_182956_161.jpg

My new favorite body lotion! Seriously. . I   L O V E  I T!! This lotion is enriched with L- Bifidus + Shea Butter, and it’s suitable for all types of skin, especially dry. Your skin will feel soft and moisturized all day, it smells great and it has a very reasonable price. I used to have really dry skin, especially on my legs, and now that summer is here, who wants to have dry skin?! But after using this body lotion my skin started to feel soft, smooth and not at all as rough as before! The difference is truly visible! I totally recommend this product if you are not already familiar with it!!

IMG_20170618_190552_114.jpg

3. Stradivarius, ‘High waist jean shorts’ ;

IMG_20170618_182812_837.jpg

No1 trend for summertime! I choose High-waist, ripped denim shorts for my casual, yet stylish, outfits. A wardrobe is never complete without one! This one is from Stradivarius, it has ripped bottom, and it’s a little distressed on the right back pocket. It’s a perfect fit!

IMG_20170618_213929_239.jpg

IMG_20170618_182525_449.jpg

Here I combined it with a simple white tee from Pull and Bear.

4. Bershka ‘Stripped shirt-top’

collagefbfb.jpg

Last, but not least, a white shirt with light blue stripes. It’s cropped and it has this really cute bow at the bottom left side. Matches perfectly with my new high- waisted denim shorts, creating an almost pin-up look!

There it is! My top 4 favorite things this June! Hope you enjoyed this post and I will see you soon on the next one!!

Don’t forget to write your comments on the section below, I would love to hear your favorite things this month!

With lots of love,

F. ♡♡

Leave a Reply

